MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

FURBALLNYC

Furball NYC Copacabana 030218

New York, NY
Joe Fiore & JMF Productions Presents⭐️FURBALL NYC⭐️⭐️MUSIC: Alex Ramos (Ft Lauderdale)⭐️⭐️ Copacabana (18 Little West 12th Street)⭐️Friday March 2, 201810pm-LATEFur - Fall - FetishLeather & Gear EncouragedAll Daddies, Bear... read more
  March 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

DRENCHED Summer Daddy

DRENCHED Summer Daddy

New York, NY
Drenched Summer Daddy Drenched!a mens pool partySun Feb 18 20187pm-MidnightRoom Mate Grace Hotel125 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036 Heated pool - clothes check - sauna - DJMUSIC: StrikeStone! (DC)Special Performances:  DaddyB "I Want A Bear"Hot SummerPool PartySpend happy hour in the pool!...
Sun, Feb 18 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Feb 19 2018 12:00 AM

DRENCHED Beach Party

DRENCHED Beach Party

New York, NY
Drenched Beach Party Drenched!a mens pool partySun Jan 14 20187pm-MidnightRoom Mate Grace Hotel Heated pool - clothes check - sauna - DJ Hot SummerPool PartySpend happy hour in the pool!$35 Advance tickets on Ticketleap (includes 2 drink tickets + clothes check + exclusive private use of pool &...
Sun, Jan 14 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Jan 15 2018 12:00 AM

Furball DC MAL 2018

Furball DC MAL 2018

Washington, DC
★FURBALL DC MAL 2018★★Weekend Kickoff Party★★Fetish & Gear Edition★★MUSIC: Jack Chang (Germany) + Mike Babbitt (DC)★Date: Friday Jan 12Time: 10pm till late DC Eagle $12 ADV TIX: TBA$15 @ doorAll hot Daddies, Cubs, Pups and Sexy Bears will be there Leather & Fetish Wear Encouraged! Last year's...
Fri, Jan 12 2018 10:00 PM Sat, Jan 13 2018 4:00 AM

Furball NYC 11.17.17

Furball NYC 11.17.17

New York, NY
Furball NYC 11.17.17@Cielo $15 ADV Tix NOW @ http://bit.ly/2ziNpkRFurball biggest fall event - the November Furball100s of guys + hot hairy dancers + great musicMUSIC: Shane Stiel (Los Angeles)Host: Daddy ErsinFall - Fetish - FurAll Daddies, Bears, Pups and Cubs will be thereCheck out Furball pho...
Fri, Nov 17 2017 10:00 PM Sat, Nov 18 2017 4:00 AM

Furball NYC: Fall Return

Furball NYC: Fall Return

New York, NY
Fri, Sep 29 2017 10:00 PM Sat, Sep 30 2017 4:00 AM

Furball Provincetown Bear Week

Furball Provincetown Bear Week

Provincetown, MA
Joe Fiore presents:★FURBALL Provincetown Bear Week★★Festish & Gear Edition★★MUSIC: Corey Craig (NYC)★★NEW NIGHT & VENUE!★Thursday July 13, 2017Atlantic House6 Masonic Place10pm21+TIX: $8 @ Advance / $10 @ DoorHOST: Daddy ErsinSPONSORS: Bear Skn, Bear World Magazine, Saint At Large, Sparta's Harne...
Thu, Jul 13 2017 10:00 PM Fri, Jul 14 2017 1:00 AM

Furball Pride Weekend (NYC)

Furball Pride Weekend (NYC)

New York, NY
★FURBALL PRIDE WEEKEND NYC★★MUSIC: Jack Chang (Frankfurt) + Jared Conner (NYC)★Friday June 23, 201718 Little West 12th Street10pm21+ DOOR: Roze Black + CarmineGo-go bearsCheap beerGreat music500+ hot hairy guys....sweaty on the dance-floor.  ....so what are you waiting for?* HOSTS:Damian Downe...
Fri, Jun 23 2017 10:00 PM Sat, Jun 24 2017 4:00 AM

Furball DC Pride 6.9.17

Furball DC Pride 6.9.17

Washington, DC
★FURBALL DC Pride★★National Pride March Weekend★★Let Freedom Ring!★★MUSIC: Seth Breezy (ATL) + StrikeStone! (DC★Friday June 9, 2017DC Eagle3701 Benning Rd NE, Washington DC 2001910pm21+ Furball returns to DC - after an amazing MAL party to kick off Pride Weekend! Get ready for the DC Pride and ...
Fri, Jun 9 2017 10:00 PM Sat, Jun 10 2017 4:30 AM

Drenched Hot Summer

Drenched Hot Summer

New York, NY
Drenched!  a mens pool partySun May 21 20176pm Room Mate Grace HotelDJ Bobby Duron  Heated pool - clothes check - sauna - DJ Hot SummerPool PartySpend happy hour in the pool!Drink Specials: Beer & Margaritas!$15 Advance tickets on Ticketleap furballnyc.ticketleap.com/drenchedtropical/$20 @ doorG...
Sunday, May 21 2017 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Furball NYC 13th Anniversary

Furball NYC 13th Anniversary

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★ 13th Anniversary ★★MUSIC: Shane Stiel (Los Angeles) + Corey Craig (NYC)★Joe Fiore Productions (In Association with Stage 48)★Friday May 5, 2017Stage 48605 W48th St11:00pm21+ Furball 2004-2017From The Center to Santos to Stage48 and beyond!Come to the furriest birthday party of the ...
Fri, May 5 2017 11:00 PM Sat, May 6 2017 4:30 AM
  March 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31