MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

FURBALLNYC

Furball NYC 3.31.17

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★★MUSIC: Ben Baker (NYC) + J Warren (Boston)★Joe Fiore Productions (In Association with Stage 48)★Friday March 31, 2017Stage 48605 W48th St11:00pm21+
  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

Drenched! Tropical Island

Drenched! Tropical Island

New York, NY
Drenched! a mens pool partyFri Mar 24 20176pm-11pm Room Mate Grace HotelTropical Island Pool PartySpend happy hour in the pool!6-8 Drink Specials: Beer & Margaritas!$10 Early Bird SPECIAL till March 15$15 Advance tickets on Ticketleap furballnyc.ticketleap.com/drenchedtropical/Get there early to ...
Friday, March 24 2017 6:00 PM 11:00 PM

Drenched Pool Party! Mardi Gras Weekend

Drenched Pool Party! Mardi Gras Weekend

New York, NY
Drenched!Mardi Gras a mens pool party Laissez les bons temps roulez! Mardi Gras weekend! Fri Feb 24 20176pm-11pm Spend happy hour in the pool! Drink Specials: Beer & Hurricanes! $15 Advance tickets on Ticketleap furballnyc.ticketleap.com/drenchedmardigras/ Get there early to avoid lines! ...
Friday, February 24 2017 6:00 PM 11:00 PM

Furball NYC 2.17.17 - Presidents Weekend Kickoff

Furball NYC 2.17.17 - Presidents Weekend Kickoff

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★★PRESIDENTS WEEKEND KICKOFF★ ★Joe Fiore Productions (In Association with Stage 48)★ Friday February 17, 2017Stage 48605 W48th St11:00pm21+ All hot Daddies, Cubs, Pups and Sexy Bears will be there Leather & Fetish Wear Encouraged! Presidents Day Weekend Kickoff DOOR: Roze Black ...
Fri, Feb 17 2017 11:00 PM Sat, Feb 18 2017 4:30 AM

Drenched! Returns: Beach Party

Drenched! Returns: Beach Party

New York, NY
Drenched! ReturnsBeach Party a mens pool party MLK Weekend - no work Monday! Sun Jan 15 20176pm-11pm Drink Specials:  Beer & Margaritas $15 Advance tickets on TicketleapGet there early to avoid lines! (Limited capacity)Get out your SPEEDOS It's time for a beach party - in January!#getdrench...
Sunday, January 15 2017 6:00 PM 11:00 PM

★Furball NYC 11.18.16★

★Furball NYC 11.18.16★

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★ ★Joe Fiore Productions (In Association with Stage 48)★ MUSIC:  Eddie Martinez (NYC)Bobby Duron (NYC) Friday November 18, 2016 Stage 48605 W48th St 10:30pm21+ All hot Daddies, Cubs, Pups and Sexy Bears will be there Leather & Fetish Wear Encouraged! Last blast before hibernati...
Fri, Nov 18 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Nov 19 2016 4:00 AM

★Furball NYC: Fall Return!★

★Furball NYC: Fall Return!★

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★★Fall Return★★Joe Fiore Productions (In Association with Stage 48)★★New Location★ MUSIC:  Jack Chang (Frankfurt)Jared Conner (NYC) Friday September 30, 2016 Stage 48608 W48th St 10:30pm21+ DOOR: Roze Black Go-go bearsCheap beerGreat music500+ hot hairy guys....sweaty on the dance...
Fri, Sep 30 2016 10:30 PM Sat, Oct 1 2016 4:00 AM

Furball Provincetown Bear Week 2016

Furball Provincetown Bear Week 2016

Provincetown, MA
★FURBALL: PROVINCETOWN BEAR WEEK★★Sun July 10 @ Boatslip Resort ★ ★9pm★★DJ Seth Breezy (ATL)★NYC's biggest bear dance party returns for their 4th year to the Boatslip Resort for Bear Week 2016!  This year we have had parties in Atlanta, Dallas, DC, New Orleans, NYC & one of our parties during IML...
Sun, Jul 10 2016 9:00 PM Mon, Jul 11 2016 1:00 AM

★FURBALL NYC: PRIDE 2016!★

★FURBALL NYC: PRIDE 2016!★

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC: PRIDE★★MAIN FLOOR★★ROOF TOP ACCESS★ MUSIC:  Jack Chang (Frankfurt)Corey Craig (NYC)Matt Effect (Sydney) Benson Wilder (Dallas) ROOFTOP DJs! Friday June 24, 2016 637 W50th St 10pm21+ DOOR: Roze Black + MatthewGo-go bearsCheap beerGreat music500+ hot hairy guys....sweaty on the d...
Fri, Jun 24 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Jun 25 2016 6:00 AM

★FURBALL NYC: DJ BARRY HARRIS (Thunderpuss)! JOE's B'DAY WEEKEND

★FURBALL NYC: DJ BARRY HARRIS (Thunderpuss)! JOE's B'DAY WEEKEND

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC!★★JOE's BIRTHDAY WEEKEND★★NEW LOCATION!★ MUSIC:  DJ Barry Harris (Toronto- Remixer/Producer/Thunderpuss) Saturday November 7 2015 Santos Party House96 LafayetteNew York, NY 1001310pm21+ Furball's last party on the roof of Space Ibiza was a blast!  Now Thunderpuss Super DJ Barry H...
Sat, Nov 7 2015 11:00 PM Sun, Nov 8 2015 4:00 AM

★#FurballNYC Columbus Day -#ComicCon Weekend!★ ROOFTOP ACCESS!★

★#FurballNYC Columbus Day -#ComicCon Weekend!★ ROOFTOP ACCESS!★

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC!★★COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND★★ROOF TOP ACCESS★ Friday October 9 2015 Space Ibiza New York627 W50th St 10pm21+ MUSIC: W. Jeremy + TBA DOOR: Roze Black Go-go bearsCheap beerGreat music500+ hot hairy guys....sweaty on the dance-floor.  ....so what are you waiting for?* HOSTS:Arsenio Am...
Fri, Oct 9 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Oct 10 2015 4:00 AM
  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30