MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

FURBALLNYC

There are no upcoming events.

  April 2020  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Furball Columbus Debut '20

Furball Columbus Debut '20

Columbus, OH
Furball Columbus!** FIRST TIME in Columbus **MUSIC: DJ Shane MarcusHunter Harden LIVE!Dancers: Hunter, Sebastian, Dean GaugeJoe Fiore Presents Furball!Where: AWOL49 Parsons Avenue Columbus OHDate: Saturday Feb 29Time: 10pmAdvance Tix: Ticketleap21+All hot Daddies, Cubs, Pups and Sexy Bears will b...
Sat, Feb 29 2020 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 1 2020 2:30 AM

Furball DC MAL Weekend 2020

Furball DC MAL Weekend 2020

Washington, DC
Furball DC MAL 2020 // Fetish & Gear EditionWeekend Kick Off PartyFetish & Gear EditionMUSIC: Dan De Leon (Pump Records/Las Vegas, Argentina)@ DC Eagle(bus shuttle all night to MAL Host Hotel)Date: Friday Jan 17Time: 11:30pm till late$15 ADV TIX:$20 @ doorVIP $30 (skip line + special VIP area)21+...
Fri, Jan 17 2020 11:30 PM Sat, Jan 18 2020 4:00 AM

Furball NYC NYE Weekend 2019

Furball NYC NYE Weekend 2019

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★★NYE Weekend END OF DECADE Party★XXX Gear & Fetish / Saints & Sinners Party★Joe Fiore Events★ Sunday December 29, 2019 Hudson Terrace621 West 46th Street10:00pm21+ Furball NYC celebrates the New Years and End of a Decadewith a XXX Gear & Fetish/Saints & Sinner Party !! Say goodby...
Sun, Dec 29 2019 9:00 PM Mon, Dec 30 2019 4:00 AM

Furball Dallas Dec 2019

Furball Dallas Dec 2019

Dallas, TX
Furball Dallas Magnum XLFri Dec 69PM, Magnum Club 1820 W Mockingbird Lane Dallas TX 75235$10 in advance/$15 at doorVIP Option (Skip line + Special Section)ADV Tickets at TICKETLEAPFurball returns to Dallas - Texas sized : Magnum XL!MUSIC:  International DJ Tony Moran  Collecting Donations for Da...
Fri, Dec 6 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Dec 7 2019 2:00 AM

Furball XXX Atlanta Nov 30

Furball XXX Atlanta Nov 30

Atlanta, GA
FURBALL XXX returns to AtlantaSat Nov 3010PM, The Heretic 2069 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE21+MUSIC: Dan De LeonInternational DJPump Records Las Vegas$10 ADV Tickets/$15 @ door Get your jock, fetish-wear and gear ready for a sexy night - and get ready to dance your ass off! Celebrate Sponsors: Bear S...
Sat, Nov 30 2019 10:00 PM Sun, Dec 1 2019 3:00 AM

Furball NYC Fall Ball

Furball NYC Fall Ball

New York, NY
★FURBALL NYC★★MUSIC: Lucas Flamefly + Lorant Duzgun★Joe Fiore Events★Saturday November 23, 2019Hudson Terrace621 West 46th Street10:00pm21+HOST: Daddy ErsinDancers: Dan Jiménez, Sebastian TroyAll hot Daddies, Cubs, Pups and Sexy Bears will be thereLeather & Fetish Wear Encouraged!$15 ADV tickets:...
Sat, Nov 23 2019 10:00 PM Sun, Nov 24 2019 4:00 AM

Furball Key West Bear Weekend 2019

Furball Key West Bear Weekend 2019

Key West, FL
Furball Key West will be Saturday night party at the Key West Bear Weekend November 2 2019DJ Barry Huffine will be the headliner at Key West Bear Weekends main event, FURBALL! for more details go to www.KeyWestBearWeekend.comHot dancers - hot men all night - not to be missed!Keep in touch: www.fu...
Sat, Nov 2 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 3 2019 4:00 AM

Furball Victory Dance Palm Springs Leather Pride

Furball Victory Dance Palm Springs Leather Pride

Palm Springs, CA
Joe Fiore presents...★Furball Palm Springs Victory Dance★★Palm Springs Leather Pride★Saturday October 26, 201910:30-5amPalm Spring Air MuseumPalm Springs, CA10:30pm-5am21+ ★GoGo Bears ◽ Cubs ◽Porn Stars FURBALL returns to Palm Springs to celebrate Leather Pride Weekend - with a Victory Dance! I...
Sat, Oct 26 2019 10:00 PM Sun, Oct 27 2019 5:00 AM

Furball Summer Sunset Cruise

Furball Summer Sunset Cruise

New York, NY
Disco Daddies: Come out to celebrate one of the last weekends of summeron the Furball Sunset Cruise with Sea Tea - New York's Gay Party Cruise at Pier 40 at Hudson River Park.WHEN: Sunday September 15 6pm-10pm - Pier 40MUSIC: Robbie LeslieDInner included with cruise! Expect the Furball usual - h...
Sunday, September 15 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Furball Provincetown Bear Week 2019

Furball Provincetown Bear Week 2019

Provincetown, MA
Joe Fiore Presents:Furball returns again to Provincetown Bear Week!Thursday July 18 @ 9:30pmMUSIC: Barry Harris (Thunderpuss) HOST:  Daddy ErsinAll Daddies, Pups, Bears & Cubs will be thereLeather & Fetishwear encouraged!ADV TIX:  $8 (more at door)$5 Admission to Bear Week Dog Tags till 11pm www...
Thu, Jul 18 2019 9:30 PM Fri, Jul 19 2019 1:00 AM
  April 2020  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30